Angebote zu "Patrick" (16 Treffer)

Dating Like a Man als Taschenbuch von Patrick H...
7,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Dating Like a Man:Dating Boosters for the Professional Man Patrick Hayes

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 27.09.2017
Zum Angebot
Mein dunkles Geheimnis - Die falsche Dating-Age...
0,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Frauke begegnet in der Dating-Agentur, in der sie als Putzfrau arbeitet, unerwartet ihrem Traummann Patrick, der das Single-Dasein liebend gern beenden will. Um ihn näher kennenzulernen, gibt sich Frauke kurzerhand als Agentur-Chefin aus. Erst als Patrick erzählt, dass er Unaufrichtigkeit nicht ausstehen kann, realisiert Frauke, was sie sich eingebrockt hat.

Anbieter: Maxdome
Stand: 06.07.2017
Zum Angebot
Faith , Hörbuch, Digital, ungekürzt, 61min
1,70 €
Angebot
0,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In this charming romantic comedy, a divorced single mom decides to re-enter the dating scene with an ad in the personals section of her local paper. Among the many men who answer the ad is the mysterious Gardiner, who writes poems, breeds daylilies, and has the unsettling ability to know exactly the right thing to say to win a woman´s heart. What is his secret?Author James Patrick Kelly is a two-time winner of the Hugo Award and a 2007 Nebula Award winner. His stories appear frequently in Asimov´s Science Fiction, and he writes the magazine´s ´´On the Net´´ column. Publishers Weekly has called him ´´a meticulous craftsman in the demanding short-story form´´. ungekürzt. Language: English. Narrator: James Patrick Kelly. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/jpkc/071012de/bk_rhde_002536_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 12.04.2017
Zum Angebot
Last Call: A Bad Habits Novel , Hörbuch, Digita...
9,95 €
Angebot
0,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Once Rose Fisher makes a decision, that´s it. End of story. Like when her ex, Patrick, dumped her out of the blue, then showed up with a super-hot, tatted up sex kitten on his arm. Then it was over for good. The end. Poof. Dead to her. Except he was everywhere - down the hall, at the bar with their friends, worming his way into her dreams. But with their friends paired off, they´re left alone more and more. Rose is determined to keep him friend-zoned - doesn´t matter that he stares at her with a smolder that drops all panties in a 10-foot radius. She´s over him, and she´ll prove it by getting back into the dating game, Patrick be damned. Patrick Evans is no stranger to consequences. When your mother walks out, your dad drifts away. When you leave home, you´re on your own. And when you run away from the girl you love, you lose her. He finally has an opportunity to rebuild the bridge he burned, and it´s not one he´ll take for granted. But he´ll have to fight for her, even if it hurts. Even if it means he´ll walk away brokenhearted. Because deep down, he knows that she´s it for him. The trick will be to get her to admit she feels it too. ungekürzt. Language: English. Narrator: Kirsten Leigh. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/058683de/bk_rhde_002536_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 12.04.2017
Zum Angebot
The Science of Attraction: Flirting, Sex, and H...
9,95 €
Angebot
0,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Subconscious and psychologically proven methods to attract the opposite sex, spark chemistry, and create feelings of affection and love. There is a definitive science to attraction, and it turns out we´ve been doing it wrong...or doing it right for all the wrong reasons. This book is your textbook and field manual for (1) how to flirt better, (2) how to have better sex, and (3) how to plant the seeds of romantic love in whomever you want. Understand the instinctual triggers of attraction. The Science of Attraction is an in-depth look at human attraction and what draws people together. It dives into peer-reviewed research, combined with the insightful and straightforward observations of a renowned dating coach. Patrick King is an internationally best-selling author and acclaimed speaker and coach. Together, this book is the ultimate guide to inform, diagnose, and recommend highly actionable steps to take your dating life to the next level. Find the shortcut to powerful chemistry. Too often, we rely on our own experiences with a sample size of one, or advice from friends that are perpetually single. There´s a better way - looking at the research and evidence about what we really want, not what we think we want. You´ll learn why we like whom we like, and what to do about it. How can you learn to scientifically attract the opposite sex? The three types of touching you should strategically use How four evolutionary types of attraction are still highly relevant What the chase is and how to win at it What your flirting style is and how to take advantage of it Be prepared to charm every type of person Whether you should date someone similar or complementary to yourself How a focus on chemistry and love might be hurting you How to know exactly what you want in a partner ungekürzt. Language: English. Narrator: Joe Hempel. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/081839de/bk_rhde_002536_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 12.04.2017
Zum Angebot
Predigten 1828-1829
259,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From his pulpit, Friedrich Daniel Ernst Schleiermacher (1768–1834) was able to inspire his contemporaries in a singular manner. The present volume includes editions of his sermons from 81 dates in 1828 and 1829. For 74 of the sermons, no text versions have been published previously. In addition, the volume includes an appendix with song sheets dating from 1816–1829 for dates on which no sermons have been preserved. Patrick Weiland , Akademie der Wissenschaften, Göttingen and Christian-Albrechts-University, Kiel.

Anbieter: ciando eBooks
Stand: 11.07.2017
Zum Angebot
Journey Thru the Unknown: The Memoirs of the Un...
9,95 €
Angebot
0,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The memoir of Murray Langston, aka The Unknown Comic, is a detailed account of the highlights and lowlights of each year of his life from June 27, 1944, until his 69th birthday on June 27, 2013. It´s the story of how a poor kid from Montreal, being influenced by Jerry Lewis, longed to follow in his funny steps and somehow leave Canada and make it to Hollywood. Spiced with humor, drama, and enough celebrities to warrant the alternate title Name-Droppers, Journey Thru the Unknown offers many surprising revelations, including Murray being threatened by Frank Sinatra, partying all night with Elvis Presley, spending Christmas Eve with Lucille Ball, watching Bob Hope´s Christmas show when he was in the military and working with him 20 years later, attending the Academy Awards, double dating with Robin Williams, appearing with Patrick Swayze in his first film, hanging out at Steve Martin´s house, playing practical jokes on Carol Burnett, befriending David Letterman on his first arrival in Los Angeles, holding Kate Hudson when she was only weeks old, hanging out at the Playboy mansion, and costarring with Jim Carrey in his very first television appearance. Hear about Murray appearing for four years with Sonny and Cher, working alongside Ronald Reagan, O. J. Simpson, Bobby Darin, the Jackson 5, and his hero at the time, Jerry Lewis, among so many others. Hear about how he also worked on several other television series, starring Roger Miller, Wolfman Jack, Bobby Vinton, the Hudson Brothers, and more. Hear about his appearing on practically every talk show of that era, from The Tonight Show to Merv Griffin, Mike Douglas, John Davidson, Dinah Shore, Howard Stern...and more. Hear about his appearing at almost every hotel in Las Vegas, from the Sahara, the Riviera, the Sands, and the Tropicana to the Landmark, the Dunes, and more. ungekürzt. Language: English. Narrator: Murray Langston. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/blak/007561de/bk_rhde_002536_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 12.04.2017
Zum Angebot
DVD »Ledig, jung sucht... Per Mausklick ins Glü...
14,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Chabert,Lacey/Moore,Jonathan Patrick/Fairchild, Lighthouse, 2015, Film, EAN 4250128414708Trailer, FSK: 12, DeutschDVDGwyneth Hayden scheint eigentlich alles zu haben: Sie ist erfolgreich im Job, hat eine traumhafte Wohnung und tolle Freunde. Das Einzige was in ihrem perfekten Leben zu fehlen scheint, ist der richtige Mann an ihrer Seite. In einem Moment großer Verzweiflung, füllt sie unvermittelt ein Profil auf der Dating-Website ´´ChristianMingle.com´´ aus, in der Hoffnung, dort ihren Traummann zu finden. Ohne wirklich daran zu glauben, führt sie diese Erfahrung unverhofft auf eine Reise, die ihr Leben grundlegend auf den Kopf stellen wird.

Anbieter: discount24 - Handy,
Stand: 19.10.2017
Zum Angebot
DVD »Ledig, jung sucht... Per Mausklick ins Glü...
14,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Chabert,Lacey/Moore,Jonathan Patrick/Fairchild, Lighthouse, 2015, Film, EAN 4250128414708Trailer, FSK: 12, DeutschDVDGwyneth Hayden scheint eigentlich alles zu haben: Sie ist erfolgreich im Job, hat eine traumhafte Wohnung und tolle Freunde. Das Einzige was in ihrem perfekten Leben zu fehlen scheint, ist der richtige Mann an ihrer Seite. In einem Moment großer Verzweiflung, füllt sie unvermittelt ein Profil auf der Dating-Website ´´ChristianMingle.com´´ aus, in der Hoffnung, dort ihren Traummann zu finden. Ohne wirklich daran zu glauben, führt sie diese Erfahrung unverhofft auf eine Reise, die ihr Leben grundlegend auf den Kopf stellen wird.

Anbieter: Shopping24 - Mult...
Stand: 19.10.2017
Zum Angebot
Holiday On Ice: A Play-By-Play Novella 8.5 (eBo...
0,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Holiday On Ice is a sexy holiday enovella in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Superstar hockey player Patrick ´Trick´ Niemeyer and dancer Stella Slovinski have picked up where they left off a year ago, resuming their hot, uncomplicated affair. Stella refuses to call it dating, or a relationship. But lately, Trick is looking for more... Stella´s been burned before - in a relationship she never talks about - not with her family, not with her friends, and definitely not with Trick. But now it´s the holiday season and Trick is determined to give Stella his heart wrapped up in a bow. He knows Stella is the right woman for him, but he´ll have to melt the ice surrounding her heart to keep her from walking away. Includes a preview of Quarterback Draw and Love After All. Want more sexy sporting romance? Don´t miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play . And check out Jaci´s gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames .

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 18.09.2017
Zum Angebot